Click here to Enter TOBY 2016


Find us on Facebook

Individual Artist: Undressed Bears 14 Inches and Over PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 04 May 2011 08:40

1) “Huey” by Yvonne Andrew, Bebbin Bears


2) “Karl” by Tami Eveslage, Tami Eveslage Original Teddy Bears


3) “Mian” by Silke Borrmann, The Mountaineers


4) “Momo” by Aiko Kawamoto, Aico Bear


5) “Mr. Bluebird” by Jenny Johnson, Three O’Clock Bears


6) “Romeo” by Tami Evesalge Original Teddy Bears


To vote for the 2011 GTA winners, you’ll need a copy of the August issue of Teddy Bear Review, available here while supplies last!